Buy the Red Rosin Paper on http://www.lumberliquidators.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Red Rosin Paper image
 
(based on 53 ratings)
Located in: Accessories & Trims, Underlayments, Underlayments
RP - Red Rosin Paper, 500SFT/Roll
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 53 reviews)
98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Durable(5), Easy to install(31), Easy to use(24), Good value(6), High quality(7)
Cons:
No added benefit(4)
Best Uses:
Bamboo/cork(3), Hardwood floors(34), Home(8), Laminate floors(4)
Describe Yourself:
Avid do-it-yourselfer(17), Casual do-it-yourselfer(16), Novice(3), Professional(3)

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would use again on the next floor
By WilliamVerified Reviewer from Colora, MD on 7/19/2011
Pros:
Easy To Install, Easy To Use, Price
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

Costs less at LL than the big box stores!

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
excellent!
By marble floors from forestville md on 6/15/2011
Pros:
Easy To Install, Easy To Use, Improves Look, Protects Wood, Reduces Noise
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

good all around

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Does what it's supposed to do!
By DIY-CWVerified Reviewer from Rochelle, IL on 4/20/2011
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

Good Stuff

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Worked exactly how it was supposed to
By MickVerified Purchaser from Louisville, KY on 7/30/2010
Pros:
Easy To Install, Easy To Use, Reduces Noise
Best Uses:
Bamboo/Cork
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

Used as underlayment for bamboo floor - inexpensive, easy to use and install.

Images shared by: Mick

Image Thumbnail

Image Thumbnail

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
really good cust service
By KiddVerified Purchaser from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/12/2010
Pros:
Easy To Install, Easy To Use, Protects Wood, Reduces Noise
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

I bought hardwood and the rosin paper here. The customer service was really excellent- the gentleman even pointed me to a nearby hardware store that carried the appropriate cleat nails. I found the pricing and the service very good.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Paper was fine, the flooring was GREAT!
By BobVerified Purchaser from Norcross, GA on 7/7/2010
Pros:
Reduces Noise
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

Per the headline, the resin paper was fine, but the rosewood flooring I installed on top of it was outstanding! And the custom rosewood grills really finished it off perfectly. --- Thanks, Bob Erwin

Service & Delivery comments:

Service was fine, but I have no comments on delivery, since I picked up the product myself.

[0 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
easier to keep up than carpet
By gremmaVerified Purchaser from pgh,pa on 6/16/2010
Pros:
Better than carpet, Improves Look
Cons:
Had it installed
Best Uses:
Laminate Floors
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

It is better then carpet but it is very dark. I had tan carpet before now I have dark floors.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
pretty in pink
By geriVerified Purchaser from westminster, co on 5/30/2010
Pros:
Easy To Install, Easy To Use
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

covers up the dust!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Red Rosin, Red Rosin
By Doug the DIY'erVerified Purchaser from Butler, PA on 5/29/2010
Pros:
Easy To Install, Easy To Use
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

Easy to unroll and install. However, walking on paper after stapled to the floor tore paper from staples. Subsequently, we just rolled it out and installed over top. Why waste staples?

Also, with so much leftover paper on the roll, we will never have to buy the kids, and eventually the grand kids, reddish construction paper.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Red Rosin paper
By DIYersVerified Purchaser from Fall City, WA on 5/17/2010
Pros:
Easy To Install, Easy To Use
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

We put red rosin paper under our Golden Teak hardwood floor. With a pair of scissors you're on your way...

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
RedRosin Paper
By speedieVerified Purchaser from Seekonk Ma on 4/17/2010
Pros:
Easy To Install
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

WORKED OUT perfectly

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Rosin Paper
By ChrisVerified Purchaser from Hutchinson, MN on 4/6/2010
Pros:
Cheap, Easy To Install, Easy To Use
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

Used this as an underlayment for Bamboo flooring. Since I am not worried about sound proofing for the basement or insulating over the crawl space, I opted for the cheapest option. This is easy to install. Just overlap each piece a couple of inches or so and staple down with a few staples. As easy as that.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good product
By SteveVerified Purchaser from Pen Argyl, PA on 2/13/2010
Pros:
Easy To Install, Easy To Use, Protects Wood, Reduces Noise
Best Uses:
Bamboo/Cork, Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

I used the red rosin paper on a bamboo flooring and maple flooring install that was all purchased from Lumber Liquidators. I will purchase more products from Lumber Liquidators.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
just thick enough
By vickieVerified Purchaser from new hampshire on 1/26/2010
Pros:
Easy To Install, Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

We used the rosin paper instead of the normal underlayment stuff because we were butting new oak prefinished floor to an existing oak floor and there was no real room for the other kind. We actually folded and made a small 'wedge' to lift the exiting floor about a 1/16" so they married almost perfectly.

Images shared by: vickie

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
this was a great flooring project
By spikeVerified Purchaser from eagan mn on 1/19/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors, Home
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

the job went very well and looks great

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
nice product
By DaveVerified Purchaser from Berwick, PA on 1/8/2010
Pros:
Easy To Install, Easy To Use, Reduces Noise
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

We used red rosin paper under new hardwood floor and it worked great.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
good product and was required
By spankyVerified Purchaser from bridgewater, ma. on 12/26/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

did its job

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Worked for me
By BassmanVerified Purchaser from Windsor Locks, CT on 12/22/2009
Pros:
Easy To Install, Easy To Use, Protects Wood
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

Used prior to installing hardwood floor

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Red Rosin Paper
By BrenVerified Purchaser from Portland, Maine on 12/10/2009
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

I did not lay the floors, but there were no complaints about it. We are happy campers.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works great
By EricVerified Purchaser from Kearney, MO on 12/7/2009
Pros:
Easy To Install, Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors, Home
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

Best price that I could find for Roslin paper in a store.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
high quality.
By gplacasseVerified Purchaser from acushnet,ma on 11/28/2009
Pros:
Easy To Install, Easy To Use, Improves Look, Reduces Noise
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

cranston,r.i. personal outstanding

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love the floors[...]
By dbiondiVerified Purchaser from Syr.NY on 11/17/2009
Pros:
Improves Look
Cons:
No Added Benefit
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Novice
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

Lumber Liquidators were great.[...] We loved the woods in our dining room and living room so much we came back a few months later and bought the same wood for our familyroom. It's beautiful and we love it. And so affordable. We were recommended to you by friends and we would surely recommend you to our friends and neighbors. Thanks P.S My four yr old granddaughter is using the left over rosin paper to draw poster size pictures. She loves it.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Red Rosin Paper
By PeteVerified Purchaser from Freehold, NJ on 11/11/2009
Pros:
Easy To Install
Cons:
No Added Benefit
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

The product was easy to install, but it would be better if it was thicker to absorb more sound.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not sure why the paper is to be reviewed
By CharlieVerified Purchaser from Floral Park, NY on 11/2/2009
Pros:
Easy To Install, Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors, Laminate Floors
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

I am not sure why the underlayment paper is to be reivewed but not the Bellawood white Oak flooring that whet over it, but he paper works just fine. Since this is a second floor job I did not need vapor proof underlayment.
By the way, the Bellawood went down with no problem and looks great.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Rosin Paper
By MarioVerified Purchaser from CT on 9/15/2009
Pros:
Easy To Install, Easy To Use
Cons:
No Added Benefit
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Novice
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

You simply cover the sub floor before you lay down the planks. Overlap about 4 inches. It's purpose it's to provide vapor barrier.

Service & Delivery comments:

Service person forgot to load it into my truck, and I had to go back to get it. Customer service needs a little upgrade. Other than that the products I bought was pretty good.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Worked fine, cheap.
By PhilVerified Purchaser from Morley, MI on 8/20/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Keeps out chip board
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

It dosen't stick to your feet.
Also it keeps the wood chips, or enables you to see things to keep the particles out of the wood flooring.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Quality paper at a GREAT price!
By The masterVerified Purchaser from Orangeburg SC. on 8/7/2009
Pros:
Easy To Install, Easy To Use, Reduces Noise
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

A good quality paper. Very thick.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
None
By tinaVerified Purchaser from Griswold, CT on 5/4/2009
Pros:
Easy To Install, Easy To Use, Protects Wood, Reduces Noise
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

We used this paper with the Bellawood we purchased from you. The paper is average but the Bellawood we installed is great. Good quality.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
good stuff
By rickVerified Purchaser from pewaukee, wi on 4/17/2009
Pros:
Reduces Noise
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

makes a great drop cloth also

[10 of 14 customers found this review helpful]

 
This Rosin Paper Changed My Life
By The Rosin GuyVerified Purchaser from Edina, MN on 4/12/2009
Pros:
Easy To Install, Easy To Use, Makes me feel macho, Multiple-Surface Use, Protects Wood, Reduces Noise
Cons:
Can't stop gamma rays
Best Uses:
Bamboo/Cork, Hardwood Floors, Home
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

Wow. Where to start. For one, it's rosin. For another, it's paper. And, here's the kicker, it's red. I mean it, RED! Plus, it's precision machined to be the same width for the entire length of the roll. That's craftsmanship I tell you.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Red Rosin Paper under cherry flooring
By Cindy the ClimberVerified Purchaser from Duanesburgh, NY on 4/5/2009
Pros:
Easy To Install, Easy To Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

The red rosin paper was fine, but the product with which I am truly thrilled is the beautiful, prefinished cherry flooring that I purchased. It looks wonderful. All of my friends who have seen it have made comments about how they should do something like that is their houses. It looks amazing. I have told everyone where it was purchased. Thanks. I'll be back for more for my holiday house.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
It worked great for our hardwood floor..
By scottVerified Purchaser from Bloomfield, NY on 4/1/2009
Pros:
Easy To Install
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

Just roll it down and start putting flooring down.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
maple flooring
By annamaeVerified Purchaser from merrick new yorl on 3/30/2009
Pros:
Easy To Install, Great floorgreat price
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

love my new floor, just as i imagined...maple flooring tinted a soft grayish beige for my country french bedroom...love, love, love

next is my entire living area, hope i find as good quality and as good a price!!!

are there any discounts available??????????

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very Good Product
By TomVerified Purchaser from West Hartford CT on 3/23/2009
Pros:
Easy To Install, Reduces Noise
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors, Home
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

The Red Rosin Paper was very easy to put down. Once stapled into place it stood up well to being walked on. Easy to chalk too.

PS The Builders Pride Pre-Finished Hardwood Flooring made by Dura-Wood is also an excellent product.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good product...[...]
By Danny the EngineerVerified Purchaser from centereach, ny on 2/27/2009
Pros:
Adds Shine, Easy To Install, Easy To Use, Protects Wood, Reduces Noise
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

I purchased and installed the red rosin paper along with prefinished hardwood maple flooring.
Product was easy to install and it looks great.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Easy to clean up.
By NightowlVerified Purchaser from Florida on 1/15/2009
Pros:
Protects Wood
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors, Laminate Floors, Tile Floors
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

We used it to cover our flooring (Laminate & Tile)while doing remodeling around our house. It is easy to clean up when we were done. It doesn't bunch up and shift around the floor like tarps do.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Paper makes the instlation perfect
By DaveVerified Purchaser from Collegeville Pennsylvania on 12/2/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Best Uses:
Keeps the squeak's at bay
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

Paper the floor, holds up well while we laid the floor

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
good stuff
By linklandVerified Purchaser from new jersey on 11/15/2008
Pros:
Good Value, High Quality
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

did the job just like it should and the price was better than anywhere else.

 
good stuff
By BobVerified Purchaser from Massachusetts on 11/11/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Best Uses:
Base for hardwood
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

base for hardwood

 
Specified by floor installer
By RWVerified Purchaser from Natchitoches, LA on 10/31/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

Light, flexible, easy to use

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Right product for the job, hold up well.
By BevCo BuildersVerified Purchaser from Natikc MA on 10/28/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Best Uses:
Above hardwood fl temp, Under hardwood floor
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

None at this time.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
St James Collection Wallnut Laminate
By ChristineVerified Purchaser from 328 Raintree Dr.,Matthews, N.C. 28104 on 10/27/2008
Pros:
High Quality
Best Uses:
Hallway, Living room dining room
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

It makes my home look like new construction even though it was build in 1979. My Living Room and Dining Room look formal and yet warm and inviting.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I'm gonna use it again
By The StapplerVerified Purchaser from Rockville, MD on 10/20/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

I used double at some areas to stop the noise and I'm going to use it double on the kitchen also.

Images shared by: The Stappler

After

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Picture of Product, Using Product, Made with Product

Before

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product

 
Red Rosin Paper
By CadeVerified Purchaser from Seneca Falls, NY on 9/14/2008
Pros:
Protects Wood
Cons:
Difficult To Use, Rips very easily
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors, Home
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

This product tears very easily and that makes it very annoying to work with!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
good stuff!
By GeorgVerified Purchaser from Irwin, PA on 8/19/2008
Pros:
Easy To Install, Protects Wood, Reduces Noise, Works well good price
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Novice
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

Good product. Easy to work with, and reasonably priced.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Was good
By MikeVerified Purchaser from Weston. Ma. on 8/5/2008
Pros:
Protects Wood, Reduces Noise
Cons:
The only con is Tom Sull
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors, Home
Describe Yourself:
Do-It-Yourself
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

Tom gave me a great deal

Images shared by: Mike

Before

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Before the floor went in

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Irrelevant product for review
By MacguyverVerified Purchaser from Poughkeepsie, NY on 6/20/2008
Pros:
Protects Wood
Cons:
No Added Benefit
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors, Laminate Floors, Tile Floors
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

Product is an underlayment and has no effect of the cosmetics of flooring

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
This product is fantastic
By N/AVerified Purchaser from Fountain,Colorado on 5/21/2008
Pros:
Protects Wood, Reduces Noise
Cons:
none
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Handyman
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

We used this product with our Soild Rustic Oak Hardwood flooring that we just had installed this past week. and it makes a big difference in how sound , and soild your floor is after it's done...

Images shared by: N/A

before

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Picture of Product

After

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Picture of Product

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Red Rocks
By Bobby Ray FloormanVerified Purchaser from Poynette, WI on 5/3/2008
Pros:
Easy To Install, Protects Wood, Reduces Noise
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

For Hardwood flooring, works great and easy to put down.

Images shared by: Bobby Ray Floorman

Red rocks prior to floor set

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Rosin Paper
By VinnyVerified Purchaser from Skaneateles New York on 4/11/2008
Pros:
Protects Wood
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

Roll was clean and had no tears. Good quality paper, It's a better choice than a poly vapor barrier in that it does not trap moisture that may enter from the surface.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Red Rosin Paper Review
By Hammer HeadVerified Purchaser from USA on 3/14/2008
Pros:
Easy To Install, Improves Look, Protects Wood, Reduces Noise
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

Its so red, with a rosin base, and just a light touch of paper all spun into a 100 sg ft coverage area. Just roll it out and enjoy.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not just rosin paper
By ALR MarkVerified Purchaser from Limington, Me on 2/24/2008
Pros:
Adds Shine, Easy To Install, Improves Look, Reduces Noise
Describe Yourself:
Handyman
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

Not only did we buy rosin paper, but 284 sf of Brazilian Redwood to go over the top of it. WOW, does it look great.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
red rosin paper
By Sara the handywomen!Verified Purchaser from south Jordan, UT on 2/13/2008
Pros:
Easy To Install
Cons:
Nothing
Best Uses:
Hardwood Floors
Describe Yourself:
Handyman
Bottom Line:

Comments about Red Rosin Paper:

I'm glad we used the paper instead of a thicker material. We thought the wood would stick above the tile and it was perfectly even. sorry I don't have photos of the paper.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 Lumber Liquidators All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.