Buy the 7mm Walnut Plank Laminate Flooring on http://www.lumberliquidators.com Print This PagePrint This Page
7mm Walnut Plank Laminate Flooring image
 
(based on 12 ratings)
Brand: Major Brand
Located in: Laminate & Resilient, Laminate
7mm Walnut Plank Laminate FlooringWALNUT PLANK 7.0 x 193 mm (length 1280mm) WALNUT PLANK 7.0 x 193 mm (length 1280mm) LAMINATE-10 YR MANUFACTURER WTY
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 12 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Durable(7), Good value(10), High quality(4)
 
Absolutely gorgeous
By MamaMonkVerified Purchaser from Toledo, Ohio on 3/26/2009
Bottom Line:

Comments about Major Brand 7mm Walnut Plank Laminate Flooring:

I used this product in the kitchen, a mud room, half bath and full bath. It has the look of the hardwood floors already in the house and tied it all together beautifully. I'm extremely pleased with the results.....

 
Thanks so much
By Zach & ValVerified Purchaser from Louisville, KY on 12/15/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Bottom Line:

Comments about Major Brand 7mm Walnut Plank Laminate Flooring:

The floors are Great - we love them! And such a good value!

Thanks again!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
very good value for the money
By Grooming by KatrinaVerified Purchaser from Delafield Wi on 12/12/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value
Bottom Line:

Comments about Major Brand 7mm Walnut Plank Laminate Flooring:

Product is being used in a pet grooming and doggy daycare shop, went down easily looks a lot more expensive than waht it was very happy

 
My New Office
By Proud OfficeVerified Purchaser from Michigan on 12/6/2008
Pros:
Good Value
Bottom Line:

Comments about Major Brand 7mm Walnut Plank Laminate Flooring:

Very Low cost, excellent looking.

 
beautiful and affordable.
By mom of 2Verified Purchaser from lynchburg, va on 12/2/2008
Pros:
Good Value
Bottom Line:

Comments about Major Brand 7mm Walnut Plank Laminate Flooring:

great value for the price.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love my floor
By linVerified Purchaser from Porter Tx on 11/18/2008
Pros:
Durable, Very nice
Cons:
none
Bottom Line:

Comments about Major Brand 7mm Walnut Plank Laminate Flooring:

my floor looks great. I replaced stained carpet with laminate. to cut down on dust and allergies. I think it will add value to my home.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
easy to install!!
By inspektor MVerified Purchaser from houston,tx on 11/11/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Bottom Line:

Comments about Major Brand 7mm Walnut Plank Laminate Flooring:

This was so easy to install and we bought it for a great price. We installed the laminate floors in our master bedroom and after we saw the result we decided to do our children's rooms.

Images shared by: inspektor M

master bedroom

Image Thumbnail

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great flooring
By ChadVerified Purchaser from Minnesota on 10/19/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Bottom Line:

Comments about Major Brand 7mm Walnut Plank Laminate Flooring:

Great material. We plan on using this again in another room in our house.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Beautiful
By LNVerified Purchaser from Richmond, Virginia on 10/16/2008
Pros:
Good Value
Bottom Line:

Comments about Major Brand 7mm Walnut Plank Laminate Flooring:

Use in rental properties in areas where there won't be too much exposure to water damage. Have not had this floor in long enough to make a judgment as to the wear and tear issue.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Cheapest Price you'll ever find
By dbVerified Purchaser from Dalton, GA on 10/15/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Best Uses:
High traffic, LIVING AREAS
Bottom Line:

Comments about Major Brand 7mm Walnut Plank Laminate Flooring:

slightly harder to install than solid hardwood because it chips easily if you are not careful when you saw the planks.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Looks Very Nice Installed
By Big AlVerified Purchaser from Orange County, CA on 10/12/2008
Pros:
Good Value
Bottom Line:

Comments about Major Brand 7mm Walnut Plank Laminate Flooring:

It looks very nice considering how inexpensive it was at Lumber Liquidators. I had installed a much smaller room with floating laminate which was more expensive, but does not look as good as this one. I am very happy with the end results even though installing it was not as easy as I had thought because I had some trouble getting it to click in exactly as described. Definitely worth the trouble and price. It cleans up very nicely, too.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
great flooring for the money
By KeithGVerified Purchaser from Richmond on 9/7/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value
Bottom Line:

Comments about Major Brand 7mm Walnut Plank Laminate Flooring:

I put this flooring in ny computer/exersise room looks great and easy to install.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 Lumber Liquidators All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.